LINKS

Over on Twitter we have a #Warmongers webroll. Here are some of the great Twitter Users and Webpages to follow for hobby:

Art Stevenson – https://containsgraphicimages.blogspot.co.uk/

HobbyistGirl – https://hobbyistgirl.com/ and http://multitwitch.tv/hobbyistgirl/brushwizard

LeVermenarque – https://leterrierduvermenarque.blog/ (French and English)

Recalcitrant Daze – https://recalcitrantdaze.blogspot.co.uk/

Josh Golding – http://kidjal-maycontainsmallobjects.blogspot.co.uk/

Dr Dave – http://theerrantwolf.blogspot.co.uk

Creative Twilight – https://creativetwilight.com/

Models Workshop – http://www.models-workshop.com/

Evil Kipper – http://www.evilkipper.com/

Wilbur Whateley – https://wilbur.ghost.io/ (Spanish and English)

Rogue Psyker – http://childrenofthewarp.blogspot.co.uk/

The Scythes – http://the-scythes.com/ and http://www.eastern-empire.com/

Swordmaster – http://swordmasterofhoeth.blogspot.co.uk/

Corrm – http://standwargaming.blogspot.co.uk/

Binx – http://binxshobbyblog.co.uk/

Dies Irae Miniatures – http://thenorthernwastes.com/

Hot Dice Minis – https://www.hotdiceminiatures.com/hobby-blog/

Colin Murray – http://theleadpile.blogspot.co.uk/

Orso Brunohttp://craftworldyggdrasil.blogspot.co.uk/ (Spanish)

Judging Jesterhttps://judgingjester.com/

Table Standard – https://tablestandard.wordpress.com/

Stiubhart MacChoille – http://stiumac.blogspot.co.uk/

Dice Fiend – http://dicefiend.com/

Tom the Hobbit – https://hobbithobbies.com/

Onkel Harrowmaster – https://mywarhammer.blog/

Rikev – http://hellgunner40k.blogspot.co.uk/

 

Visit Element Games here (Use the code DAN2300 at Checkout for double points)

For more Blood Bowl action:

Listen to the Two Drunk Flings podcast here

Listen to the Anything But A One podcast here

For more Kings of War action:

Listen to Direct Misfire here

Listen to Four Foot Snake here

Advertisements